Triumphant Quartet CD
  • One Holy Morning
  • Forgave Me Saved Me Raised Me
  • Back To Me
  • Don’t Let The Sandals Fool Ya
  • Across The River
  • Hey Jonah
  • Rock Bottom
  • Love Is The Key
  • I’d Tell You About Jesus
  • Now He Knows What Heavens all about

Top 5 Album of the Year in 2006 and top 10 song of the year “Don't Let The Sandals Fool Ya.”

$17.00 + shipping